Lucid Dreaming On The News!

August 16, 2008 at 6:25 pm 2 comments

It has been a while since I posted to this blog, but I still continue to have lucid dreams. I just really havent had the time to update!

While browsing through some videos about lucid dreams, I found this 5 minute long video from Fox News, showing the rest of the world about lucid dreaming, and proving to them that it is actually possible!
Check out the video! You will be smiling the whole time you watch it!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

How A Piano Helped Me Control My Dreams

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Andreas  |  December 22, 2011 at 2:09 am

    Why aren’t you updating anymore! 😦

    Reply
  • 2. Andre  |  March 15, 2013 at 12:17 pm

    Hello there!

    Your blog inspired me to start practising lucid dreaming again, and I am very grateful for that. My question is – is this blog ever going to be updated again? You have a lot good information for lucid dreamers, and I would hate to see this blog die.

    Thank you!
    P.s. sorry for my bad English!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Hypnosis Links


